Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein
#2 SUR 9 PROTÉINES EN POUDRE

Anmeldelse

Prix ​​pour 2.5 kg

Fournisseur Prix Transport Total  
Bulkpowders.fr 41.99.- 3.95.- 45.94.- Aller à la boutique

Vue d'ensemble des analyses

Évaluation du produit

Qualité du contenu

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contient un type de protéine appelée whey protéine concentrée. La whey protéine concentrée est probablement la meilleure source de protéines que vous pouvez trouver. Sa composition en acides aminés est bonne, le goût est agréable et son prix est assez abordable.

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein a reçu la note de 96 dans notre analyse DIAAS. La note DIAAS est un peu en dessous des meilleures protéines en poudre sur le marché. Même si ce n’est pas une note faible, elle reste en-dessous des meilleurs produits du marché. L’analyse que nous avons faite sur le contenu de ce produit, a montré que c’est Histidine, qui limite la note de DIAAS. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein de Bulkpowders a déclaré qu’il contient 75 % de protéines, 10 % de glucides et 7.5 % de matières grasses.

Cette protéine en poudre a une concentration en protéines plutôt élevée. Cela signifie que peu de matières grasses ou glucides voire aucuns n’ont été ajoutés. Ceci est important pour les consommateurs intéressés par la supplémentation en protéines, mais sans excès de calories provenant d’autres macronutriments. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contient, ce que nous considérons, une quantité normale de glucides.

Devriez-vous choisir Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein? Donc, si vous êtes intéressés par la qualité de la protéine que vous achetez, alors vous pourrez trouver beaucoup d’autres produits offrant des protéines de qualité supérieure.

Saveur et miscibilité

Ensuite, il a évalué et noté le goût du produit sur une échelle allant de zéro à dix. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein a obtenu une note moyenne de 6.8 sur 10.

Bulkpowders n’a pas eu un grand succès concernant le goût. Avec une note moyenne de 6.8, il est seulement moyen en goût, miscibilité et texture.

L’écart-type était de 1.8 entre les panélistes qui ont évalué ce produit. Un écart-type en dessous de deux indique que le panel a évalué le produit de façon assez semblable. Grand nombre d’entre eux ont été d’accord sur son goût.

Prix ​​du produit

Le prix est également un facteur important dans la note globale du produit. Le prix d’un kilo de Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein en France est d’environ 18 euros. Cela signifie que vous paierez 0.55 euros pour un shake de 30 grammes et 0.02 par gramme de protéine.

En fin de compte, cela le rend l’un des produits les moins chers du marché. Si vous êtes à la recherche de protéines en poudre à bon marché, alors Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein est sans aucun doute un bon choix. Si la qualité et le goût ont une importance égale pour vous alors la note globale sera votre meilleur point de référence.

Last modified: 7. août 2018

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein
#1 OUT OF 9 PROTEIN POWDERS

Anmeldelse

Price for 2.5 kg

Vendor Price Shipping Total  
Bulkpowders.co.uk 21.43.- 2.95.- 24.38.- Go to store
Amazon.co.uk 37.99.- 0.- 37.99.- Go to store

Analaysis overview

See product review

Quality of content

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contains a type of protein called whey protein concentrate. Whey protein concentrate is probably the best source of protein you can find. It has a great amino acid distribution, has a great taste, and is usually fairly affordable.

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein scored 96 in our DIAAS analysis. The DIAAS score is a little below the best protein powders on the market. Although, it is not a poor score, it is still below the best products on the market. So, keep that in mind if protein quality is crucial to you. The analysis we did on the contents of this product, showed that it is Histidine, which limits the DIAAS score. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein by Bulkpowders has declared that it contains 75% protein, 10% carbohydrate and 7.5% fat.

This protein powder has a reasonably high protein concentration. This means that little or no fat or carbohydrate has been added. This is relevant to consumers interested in protein supplementation, but not in excess calories from other macronutrients. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contains, what we consider, a normal amount of carbohydrates.

Should you choose Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein? So, if you are concerned with the quality of the protein that you purchase, then you will be able to find a bunch of other products offering protein of a higher quality.

Taste and mixability

We shipped blinded samples of the product to our review panel, so they could review the product in a blinded manner. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein got an average score of 6.8 out of 10.

Bulkpowders has not really hit a homerun, when it came down to taste. With an average score of 6.8 it is only average in taste, mixability and texture.

The standard deviation was 1.8 across the review panelists, who rated this product. A standard deviation below two, indicates that the panel graded the product fairly similarly. Many of them agreed on how well it tasted.

Product price

The price score acounts for a third of the total score, making it an important review parameter. A product with excellent taste and quality can still have a mediocre total score if the price is excessive. The price of a kilo of Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein in the UK is approximately 10 pounds. That means that you will pay 0.29 pounds for a 30 gram shake and 0.01 for each gram of protein.

Ultimately making this one of the cheapest products on the market. If you are looking for a cheap protein powder, then Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein is, without a doubt, a good choice. If quality and taste are eqaully important to you, then the overall score will be your best point of reference.

Last modified: 4. September 2018

Sorting the products for you...