Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein
#1 VON 9 PROTEINPULVER

Anmeldelse

Preis für 2.5 kg

Verkäufer Preis Versand Gesamt  
Bulkpowders.de 34.99.- 3.95.- 38.94.- Zum Shop

Überblick der Analyse

Die Produktbewertung

Die Qualität der Inhalte

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein erhält das Protein Molkenproteinkonzentrat. Molkenproteinkonzentrat ist wahrscheinlich die beste Quelle für Protein, die Sie finden können. Es hat eine große Aminosäureverteilung, schmeckt gut und ist in der Regel recht nicht besonders teuer.

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein hat 96 Punkte in unserer DIAAS Analyse erhalten. Obwohl die DIAAS Punktzahl kein schlechtes Ergebnis ist, befindet es sich nicht unter dem Ergebnis der besten Proteinpulver auf dem Markt. Dies sollten Sie berücksichtigen bevor Sie dieses Produkt kaufen. Unsere Aminosäurenanalyse zu diesem Produkt zeigt, dass es Histidine enthält, welches die DIAAS Punktzahl begrenzt. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein hergestellt von Bulkpowders enthält der Nährwertkennzeichnung nach 75 % Eiweiß, 10 % Kohlenhydrate und 7.5 % Fett.

Dieses Proteinpulver enthält eine relativ hohe Menge Protein. Daher werden in diesem Produkt wenig oder kein Fett oder Kohlenhydrate hinzugefügt, welches für Sie als Verbraucher in der Regel von Vorteil ist. So können sie Proteine ergänzen ohne überschüssige Kalorien einzunehmen. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein enthält, was wir als eine normale Menge an Kohlenhydrate betrachten.

Sollten Sie sich für Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein entscheiden? Ist das Wichtigste für Sie die Qualität der Proteine, sollten Sie möglicherweise ein anderes Proteinpulver von einer höheren Qualität wählen.

Geschmack und Mischbarkeit

Wir haben eine Blindprobe des Produktes mit unserem Bewertungspanel durchgeführt. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein erzielte eine durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 6.8 aus zehn.

Bulkpowders hat geschmackstechnisch nicht grade den Homerun getroffen. Mit einem durchschnittlichen Ergebnis von 6.8 placiert sich das Produkt mittelmäßig im Vergleich zu anderen.

Die Standardabweichung der einzelnen Bewertungen beträgt 1.8 für dieses Produkt. Eine Standardabweichung unter zwei zeigt, dass die Geschmackstester dieses Produkt ziemlich ähnlich bewertet haben. Viele von ihnen hatten das gleiche wohlschmeckende Erlebnis.

Produktpreis

Der Preis ist auch ein großer Faktor in der Gesamtnote des Produktes. Die Kosten für ein Kilo Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein in Deutschland betragen ungefähr 16 €. Das bedeutet, dass Sie für einen 30-Gramm-Shake 0.47 € und 0.02 € pro Gramm zahlen.

Deswegen ist dies eins der billigsten Proteinpulver auf dem Markt. Sollten Sie nach einem billigen Proteinpulver suchen, ist Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein ohne Zweifel eine gute Wahl. Wenn Sie nicht nur auf Preis fokussiert sind, sollten Sie lieber die Produkte über die Gesamtnote vergleichen.

Last modified: 7. August 2018

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein
#1 OUT OF 9 PROTEIN POWDERS

Anmeldelse

Price for 2.5 kg

Vendor Price Shipping Total  
Bulkpowders.co.uk 21.43.- 2.95.- 24.38.- Go to store
Amazon.co.uk 37.99.- 0.- 37.99.- Go to store

Analaysis overview

See product review

Quality of content

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contains a type of protein called whey protein concentrate. Whey protein concentrate is probably the best source of protein you can find. It has a great amino acid distribution, has a great taste, and is usually fairly affordable.

Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein scored 96 in our DIAAS analysis. The DIAAS score is a little below the best protein powders on the market. Although, it is not a poor score, it is still below the best products on the market. So, keep that in mind if protein quality is crucial to you. The analysis we did on the contents of this product, showed that it is Histidine, which limits the DIAAS score. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein by Bulkpowders has declared that it contains 75% protein, 10% carbohydrate and 7.5% fat.

This protein powder has a reasonably high protein concentration. This means that little or no fat or carbohydrate has been added. This is relevant to consumers interested in protein supplementation, but not in excess calories from other macronutrients. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein contains, what we consider, a normal amount of carbohydrates.

Should you choose Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein? So, if you are concerned with the quality of the protein that you purchase, then you will be able to find a bunch of other products offering protein of a higher quality.

Taste and mixability

We shipped blinded samples of the product to our review panel, so they could review the product in a blinded manner. Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein got an average score of 6.8 out of 10.

Bulkpowders has not really hit a homerun, when it came down to taste. With an average score of 6.8 it is only average in taste, mixability and texture.

The standard deviation was 1.8 across the review panelists, who rated this product. A standard deviation below two, indicates that the panel graded the product fairly similarly. Many of them agreed on how well it tasted.

Product price

The price score acounts for a third of the total score, making it an important review parameter. A product with excellent taste and quality can still have a mediocre total score if the price is excessive. The price of a kilo of Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein in the UK is approximately 10 pounds. That means that you will pay 0.29 pounds for a 30 gram shake and 0.01 for each gram of protein.

Ultimately making this one of the cheapest products on the market. If you are looking for a cheap protein powder, then Bulkpowders Pure Whey Protein is, without a doubt, a good choice. If quality and taste are eqaully important to you, then the overall score will be your best point of reference.

Last modified: 4. September 2018

Sorting the products for you...