Dymatize Elite 100% Whey

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey
#5 VON 9 PROTEINPULVER

Anmeldelse

Preis für 2.1 kg

Verkäufer Preis Versand Gesamt  
Amazon.de 46.66.- 0.- 46.66.- Zum Shop
Vitafy.de 54.99.- 0.- 54.99.- Zum Shop

Überblick der Analyse

Die Produktbewertung

Die Qualität der Inhalte

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey erhält das Protein Molkenproteinkonzentrat. Molkenproteinkonzentrat ist wahrscheinlich die beste Quelle für Protein, die Sie finden können. Es hat eine große Aminosäureverteilung, schmeckt gut und ist in der Regel recht nicht besonders teuer.

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey hat 103 Punkte in unserer DIAAS Analyse erhalten. Dies ist ohne Zweifel ein hervorragendes DIAAS Resultat, doch das beste Proteinpulver erzielt eine etwas höhere Punktzahl und bietet Protein von höherer Qualität an. Unsere Aminosäurenanalyse zu diesem Produkt zeigt, dass es Histidine enthält, welches die DIAAS Punktzahl begrenzt. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey hergestellt von Dymatize enthält der Nährwertkennzeichnung nach 70 % Eiweiß, 4.3 % Kohlenhydrate und 9 % Fett.

In diesem Fall ist die Proteinkonzentration unter 70 %, welches oft ein Zeichen von Zusatz von Zucker oder Fett ist. Dies ist nicht unbedingt schlecht, aber bedeutet, dass Sie, verglichen mit anderen Produkten, eine höhere Einnahme von Fett und Zucker haben. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey enthält, was wir als eine normale Menge an Kohlenhydrate betrachten.

Sollten Sie sich für Dymatize Elite 100% Whey entscheiden? Sollte ihr Hauptanliegen die Qualität des Proteins sein, gibt es bessere Alternativen für Sie. Legen Sie zusätzlich Wert auf Geschmack und Preis, sollten Sie Ihren Vergleich auf die Gesamtnote basieren.

Geschmack und Mischbarkeit

Unser Bewertungspanel erhielt die Produkte in den blinden Behältern für ihre Bewertungen. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey erzielte eine durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 6.0 aus zehn.

Dymatize hat geschmackstechnisch nicht grade den Homerun getroffen. Mit einem durchschnittlichen Ergebnis von 6.0 placiert sich das Produkt mittelmäßig im Vergleich zu anderen.

Die Standardabweichung der einzelnen Bewertungen beträgt 2.2 für dieses Produkt. Wir halten das nicht für eine hohe Standardabweichung, aber trotzdem können wir davon ausgehen, dass verschiedene Geschmackstester verschiedene Meinungen zum Geschmack von Dymatize’s Proteinpulver hatten.

Produktpreis

Der Preis muss natürlich auch in der Bewertung berücksichtig werden. Die Kosten für ein Kilo Dymatize Elite 100% Whey in Deutschland betragen ungefähr 22 €. Das bedeutet, dass Sie für einen 30-Gramm-Shake 0.67 € und 0.02 € pro Gramm zahlen.

Damit ist Dymatize Elite 100% Whey einer der bezahlbaren Optionen. Es gibt einige billigere Alternativen, aber wenn der Preis nicht das einzige wichtige für Sie ist, dann könnte dies das richtige Proteinpulver für Sie sein.

Last modified: 31. Mai 2018

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey
#5 OUT OF 9 PROTEIN POWDERS

Anmeldelse

Price for 2.1 kg

Vendor Price Shipping Total  
Amazon.co.uk 46.69.- 0.- 46.69.- Go to store
Bodybuilding.com 44.71.- 1.99.- 46.7.- Go to store
Powerbody.co.uk 48.63.- 2.95.- 51.58.- Go to store

Analaysis overview

See product review

Quality of content

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey contains a type of protein called whey protein concentrate. Whey protein concentrate is probably the best source of protein you can find. It has a great amino acid distribution, has a great taste, and is usually fairly affordable.

Dymatize Elite 100% Whey scored 103 in our DIAAS analysis. This is without a doubt an excellent DIAAS score, but the best protein powder, however, achieves a higher score and thus offer protein of higher quality. The analysis we did on the contents of this product, showed that it is Histidine, which limits the DIAAS score. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey by Dymatize has declared that it contains 70% protein, 4.3% carbohydrate and 9% fat.

In this case the labelled protein concentration is below 70%, which indicates that sugar or fat has been added. This isn’t necessarily bad, compared to most other products, you will get a higher amount of fat and sugar with less protein. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey contains, what we consider, a normal amount of carbohydrates.

Should you choose Dymatize Elite 100% Whey? If your primary concern is the quality of the protein, then there are better alternatives for you on the market, but if you additionally value price and great taste, then the overall score will be a more fitting reference point for you.

Taste and mixability

Then they evaluated and reported the taste of the product on a scale of zero to ten. Dymatize Elite 100% Whey got an average score of 6.0 out of 10.

Dymatize has not really hit a homerun, when it came down to taste. With an average score of 6.0 it is only average in taste, mixability and texture.

The standard deviation was 2.2 across the review panelists, who rated this product. We do not consider this to be a high standard deviation. It does, however, tell us that there were people, within the panel, who had quite different opinions regarding the taste of Dymatize’s protein powder.

Product price

The price score acounts for a third of the total score, making it an important review parameter. A product with excellent taste and quality can still have a mediocre total score if the price is excessive. The price of a kilo of Dymatize Elite 100% Whey in the UK is approximately 22 pounds. That means that you will pay 0.67 pounds for a 30 gram shake and 0.02 for each gram of protein.

The price of Dymatize Elite 100% Whey making it a somewhat expensive protein powder. The price is not very high, but there are several cheaper products available on the market that you should probably consider instead.

Last modified: 4. September 2018

Sorting the products for you...