ON Gold Standard Whey 100

ON Gold Standard Whey 100
#6 VON 9 PROTEINPULVER

Anmeldelse

Preis für 2.3 kg

Verkäufer Preis Versand Gesamt  
Amazon.de 52.99.- 0.- 52.99.- Zum Shop
Nu3.de 53.99.- 0.- 53.99.- Zum Shop
Vitafy.de 54.89.- 0.- 54.89.- Zum Shop

Überblick der Analyse

Die Produktbewertung

Die Qualität der Inhalte

ON Gold Standard Whey 100 erhält das Protein Molkenproteinkonzentrat. Molkenproteinkonzentrat ist wahrscheinlich die beste Quelle für Protein, die Sie finden können. Es hat eine große Aminosäureverteilung, schmeckt gut und ist in der Regel recht nicht besonders teuer.

ON Gold Standard Whey 100 hat 94 Punkte in unserer DIAAS Analyse erhalten. Obwohl die DIAAS Punktzahl kein schlechtes Ergebnis ist, befindet es sich nicht unter dem Ergebnis der besten Proteinpulver auf dem Markt. Dies sollten Sie berücksichtigen bevor Sie dieses Produkt kaufen. Unsere Aminosäurenanalyse zu diesem Produkt zeigt, dass es Histidine enthält, welches die DIAAS Punktzahl begrenzt. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 hergestellt von ON enthält der Nährwertkennzeichnung nach 78.5 % Eiweiß, 6 % Kohlenhydrate und 4 % Fett.

Dieses Proteinpulver enthält eine relativ hohe Menge Protein. Daher werden in diesem Produkt wenig oder kein Fett oder Kohlenhydrate hinzugefügt, welches für Sie als Verbraucher in der Regel von Vorteil ist. So können sie Proteine ergänzen ohne überschüssige Kalorien einzunehmen. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 enthält, was wir als eine normale Menge an Kohlenhydrate betrachten.

Sollten Sie sich für ON Gold Standard Whey 100 entscheiden? Ist das Wichtigste für Sie die Qualität der Proteine, sollten Sie möglicherweise ein anderes Proteinpulver von einer höheren Qualität wählen.

Geschmack und Mischbarkeit

Wir haben eine Blindprobe des Produktes mit unserem Bewertungspanel durchgeführt. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 erzielte eine durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 5.8 aus zehn.

ON hat geschmackstechnisch nicht grade den Homerun getroffen. Mit einem durchschnittlichen Ergebnis von 5.8 placiert sich das Produkt mittelmäßig im Vergleich zu anderen.

Die Standardabweichung der einzelnen Bewertungen beträgt 2.0 für dieses Produkt. Wir halten das nicht für eine hohe Standardabweichung, aber trotzdem können wir davon ausgehen, dass verschiedene Geschmackstester verschiedene Meinungen zum Geschmack von ON’s Proteinpulver hatten.

Produktpreis

Der Preis ist auch ein großer Faktor in der Gesamtnote des Produktes. Die Kosten für ein Kilo ON Gold Standard Whey 100 in Deutschland betragen ungefähr 23 €. Das bedeutet, dass Sie für einen 30-Gramm-Shake 0.7 € und 0.02 € pro Gramm zahlen.

Damit ist ON Gold Standard Whey 100 einer der bezahlbaren Optionen. Es gibt einige billigere Alternativen, aber wenn der Preis nicht das einzige wichtige für Sie ist, dann könnte dies das richtige Proteinpulver für Sie sein.

Last modified: 31. Mai 2018

ON Gold Standard Whey 100

ON Gold Standard Whey 100
#4 OUT OF 9 PROTEIN POWDERS

Anmeldelse

Price for 2.3 kg

Vendor Price Shipping Total  
Gnc.co.uk 46.95.- 0.- 46.95.- Go to store
Bodybuilding.com 47.99.- 1.99.- 49.98.- Go to store
Amazon.co.uk 57.- 0.- 57.- Go to store

Analaysis overview

See product review

Quality of content

ON Gold Standard Whey 100 contains a type of protein called whey protein concentrate. Whey protein concentrate is probably the best source of protein you can find. It has a great amino acid distribution, has a great taste, and is usually fairly affordable.

ON Gold Standard Whey 100 scored 94 in our DIAAS analysis. The DIAAS score is a little below the best protein powders on the market. Although, it is not a poor score, it is still below the best products on the market. So, keep that in mind if protein quality is crucial to you. The analysis we did on the contents of this product, showed that it is Histidine, which limits the DIAAS score. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 by ON has declared that it contains 78.5% protein, 6% carbohydrate and 4% fat.

This protein powder has a reasonably high protein concentration. This means that little or no fat or carbohydrate has been added. This is relevant to consumers interested in protein supplementation, but not in excess calories from other macronutrients. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 contains, what we consider, a normal amount of carbohydrates.

Should you choose ON Gold Standard Whey 100? So, if you are concerned with the quality of the protein that you purchase, then you will be able to find a bunch of other products offering protein of a higher quality.

Taste and mixability

We shipped blinded samples of the product to our review panel, so they could review the product in a blinded manner. ON Gold Standard Whey 100 got an average score of 5.8 out of 10.

ON has not really hit a homerun, when it came down to taste. With an average score of 5.8 it is only average in taste, mixability and texture.

The standard deviation was 2.0 across the review panelists, who rated this product. We do not consider this to be a high standard deviation. It does, however, tell us that there were people, within the panel, who had quite different opinions regarding the taste of ON’s protein powder.

Product price

Pricing is obviously important to take into consideration too. The price of a kilo of ON Gold Standard Whey 100 in the UK is approximately 21 pounds. That means that you will pay 0.62 pounds for a 30 gram shake and 0.02 for each gram of protein.

This means that the price is about average. It is not the most expensive, but not the cheapest option available either. You should probably look elsewhere, if you are conscious of prices as a consumer. If you are not, then this could potentially still be a valid option.

Last modified: 4. September 2018

Sorting the products for you...